School Governors

Geddington C of E Primary School Governing Body


Governor Governor Type Term of Office Appointed By Recorded Pecuniary Interests


Personal Relationship with staff/pupils
Start End
Mr Martin Adamson Head 01.01.14 None No
Mr Ken Hennah Co-Opted 21.09.17 20.09.21 Governing Body None Yes
Ms Siobhan Sheridan Co-Opted 21.09.17 20.09.21 Governing Body None Yes
VACANCY Co-Opted Governing Body
VACANCY Co-Opted Governing Body
Mrs Catherine Parris Parent 26.11.16 25.11.20 Parent Elected None Yes
Mr James Mclean Parent 12.12.17 11.12.21 Parent Elected None Yes
Mrs Rebecca Ives Staff 10.10.14 09.10.18 Staff Elected Yes No
Mrs Phyllis Lockwood Foundation 07.07.14 06.07.18 Diocese None No
Mr Jim Rae Foundation 18.12.17 17.12.21 Diocese  None No
Mr Richard Norman Foundation 23.12.16 22.12.20 Diocese None Yes
Mr Jack Harker Local Authority 22.06.17 21.06.21 Local Authority None Yes
Mrs Jane Rowley Associate member 22.09.16 N/A Governing Body Yes Yes

One Governor has a role in another educational institution

Individual Governor Roles

Chair                                      Mr Ken Hennah

Vice                                        Ms Siobhan Sheridan

Lead Finance Governor         Mr James Mclean

Safeguarding Governor         Ms Siobhan Sheridan

Lead Premises Governor      Mr Jim Rae


Click here to see our Governor Profiles

See Governor Attendance 2017 – 2018

See Governor Attendance 2016-2017

See Govenor Attendance 2015-2016

See Govenor Attendance 2014-2015